Contact Us

Updated Friday August 31, 2018 by Huntsville Eastern League.

Baseball-  baseball@hsv-eastern-league.org

Basketball-  basketball@hsv-eastern-league.org

Cheerleading-  cheer@hsv-eastern-league.org

Fall Football-  football@hsv-eastern-league.org

Soccer- soccer@hsv-eastern-league.org

Softball-  softball@hsv-eastern-league.org

Softball Tee Ball-  softball@hsv-eastern-league.org

Volleyball-  volleyball@hsv-eastern-league.org

BoardofDirectors@hsv-eastern-league.org- All Board Members

chairman@hsv-eastern-league.org- Justin Carter / Chairman

1stvp@hsv-eastern-league.org- Larry Cothren / Asst Chairman

2ndvp@hsv-eastern-league.org- David Reece 2nd Vice Chairman / Ways and Means

facilities@hsv-eastern-league.org- Shawn Spier / Facilities

4thvp@hsv-eastern-league.org- Jonathan Waldrop 4th Vice Chairman / Concessions

secretary@hsv-eastern-league.org- Sarah Whelchel / Secretary

treasurer@hsv-eastern-league.org- Jeremy Carter / Treasurer