Contact Us

UpdatedTuesday August 10, 2021 byHuntsville Eastern League.

Baseball-  baseball@hsv-eastern-league.org

Basketball-  basketball@hsv-eastern-league.org

Cheerleading-  cheer@hsv-eastern-league.org

Flag Football-  football@hsv-eastern-league.org

Soccer- soccer@hsv-eastern-league.org

Softball-  softball@hsv-eastern-league.org

Volleyball-  volleyball@hsv-eastern-league.org

BoardofDirectors@hsv-eastern-league.org- All Board Members

chairman@hsv-eastern-league.org- Justin Carter / Chairman

1stvp@hsv-eastern-league.org- Larry Cothren / Asst Chairman

2ndvp@hsv-eastern-league.org-  2nd Vice Chairman / Ways and Means

facilities@hsv-eastern-league.org- Jeff Jablonski / Facilities

4thvp@hsv-eastern-league.org- Heather Spier -  4th Vice Chairman / Concessions

secretary@hsv-eastern-league.org- Sarah Whelchel / Secretary

treasurer@hsv-eastern-league.org- Jeremy Carter / Treasurer