Sports Directors

UpdatedFriday July 1, 2022 by Joe tubbs .

Eastern-League Sports Directors

Football: Joseph Tubbs (football@hsv-eastern-league.org)

Baseball: TBA / Joe T (baseball@hsv-eastern-league.org)

Basketball: TBA / Joe T (basketball@hsv-eastern-league.org)

Cheerleading: Lauren Graham (cheer@hsv-eastern-league.org)

Softball: Jared Strain (softball@hsv-eastern-league.org)

Soccer: Clay Roundtree (soccer@hsv-eastern-league.org)

Volleyball:  Amanda Medley (volleyball@hsv-eastern-league.org)