Spring Baseball 2018 Results


Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Indians (Delaney) 5
Minors - Taylor - Rangers (Minors) 15
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Minors - Taylor - Rangers (Minors) 15
    Whitaker - Braves 5
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Cothren - Dodgers 3
Minors - Taylor - Rangers (Minors) 9
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Rangers 4
Minors - Freeman - Mets (Minors) 5
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Minors - Taylor - Rangers (Minors) 4
    Freeman - Mets 5
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Minors - Freeman - Mets (Minors) 9
    Braves 9
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Minors - Taylor - Rangers (Minors) 17
    Spencer - Red Sox 1
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Dodgers 4
Minors - Freeman - Mets (Minors) 8
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Carter - Cubs 7
Minors - Taylor - Rangers (Minors) 10
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Coach Pitch - Abath - Phillies (Coach Pitch) 1
    Mariners (Moore) 7
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
    Braves (Jones) 5
Coach Pitch - Abath - Phillies (Coach Pitch) 14
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Minors - Freeman - Mets (Minors) 10
    Red Sox 1
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Nationals (Beatty) 12
Coach Pitch - Abath - Phillies (Coach Pitch) 6
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Red Sox Spencer 5
Minors - Cothren - Dodgers (Minors) 12
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Minors - Cothren - Dodgers (Minors) 1
    Cubs Carter 10
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Minors - Taylor - Rangers (Minors) 12
    Delaney - Indians 1
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
     14
Majors - McCartney - Tigers (Majors) 15
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Red Sox Spencer 12
Minors - Cothren - Dodgers (Minors) 13
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Coach Pitch - Abath - Phillies (Coach Pitch) 12
    Royals (Jennings) 13
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Minors - Delaney - Indians (Minors) 10
    Red Sox 11
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Minors - Delaney - Indians (Minors) 13
    Mets 11
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Rangers
Teeball - Jennings - Royals (Tee Ball)
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Rangers (Taylor) 10
Minors - Cothren - Dodgers (Minors) 1
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Minors - Taylor - Rangers (Minors) 10
    Dodgers 1
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
    Braves (Whitaker) 4
Minors - Cothren - Dodgers (Minors) 11
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Minors - Taylor - Rangers (Minors) 9
    Indians (Delaney) 2
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Rangers 9
Minors - Delaney - Indians (Minors) 2